Our Products
About Us
Contact Us
Reviews and News
Write Your Own Review
Recipes And Serving Ideas
Wheat Gluten Free Info
Press Kit
Where To Find Us
Buy Now
Photo of Parmesan Cheese
Where To Find Us
Thank you for your interest in our products. We truly appreciate it when a consumer takes the time to get in touch with us.

Request Our Products From Your Store!
Print out the Product Request form located at this link:
Fill it out and give it to your store!
Because we sell mostly through Distributors, we don't know all the stores that sell our products. If you have a favorite health food, gourmet deli, or other source where you do much of your shopping, we would appreciate you leaving a copy of the The Kitchen Table Bakers "PRODUCT REQUEST (.doc)" with them. Bring it to the store and ask the manager to contact us. We will make sure they can get it.

We want to make it as easy as possible for everyone to get this unique product. If you do not have any luck with the stores, we have some web sites and mail order sites that carry our Hand Made All Parmesan "Gourmet Wafer Crisps".



Lifestyle Distribution 877-837-9010
Atlanta Foods International - Atlanta, GA http://www.atlantafoods.com 800-966-6172
European Imports - Chicago, IL www.eiltd.com 773-227-0600
RLB Food Distributors - West Caldwell, NJ www.rlbfood.com 973-575-1019
Wythe-Will - Lightfoot, VA www.wythewill.com 800-296-0273
Columbus Distribution - San Francisco, CA www.columbus-distributing.com 510-429-6860
DPI Distribution Plus - Nationwide www.distribution-plus.com/
Tree of Life – Nationwide www.treeoflife.com



Ontario Nutrition Company - | 110 Dynamic Drive, Unit 49 | Scarborough, On, M1V5C7 | T: 416-754-7979 | F: 416-754-3904
Low Carb Canada | www.lowcarbcanada.ca

United States:

New York:
Savor NY | 171 Main St - Cooperstown, NY 13326
Zeto wine & cheese shop - 335 Battleground Ave. (corner of Lindsay St. between Greene & Eugene) Greensboro, NC 27401. www.zetowines.com 336.574.2850
Janssens Market - 3801 Kennett Pike | Greenville, DE 19807
Le Gourmet
Food Lion
stellaLucy Gluten-Free Market - www.stellalucy.com Claremont & San Clemente, CA
Lori's Natural Foods Center - www.lorisnatural.com Rochester, NY
Wegmans - www.wegmans.com (NY, PA, DE, MD, VA, NJ)
Whole Foods - www.wholefoods.com (Nationwide)
Wild Oats - www.wildoats.com (Nationwide)
Fresh Market - www.freshmarket.com (Nationwide)
Eatzi's - www.eatzis.com (Chicago and Dallas)
Central Market - www.centralmarket.com (Texas)
Rice Epicurean - www.riceepicurean.com (Texas)
Straub's - www.straubs.com (Missouri)
Balducci's - www.balduccis.com (MD, VA, CT, NY, DC)
Draeger's - www.draegers.com (Northern California)
Bristol Farms - www.bristolfarms.com (Southern California)
Gourmet At Home - www.gourmetathome.net
Grace's Market - www.gracesmarketplace.com (New York City)
Really Cool Foods - www.reallycoolfoods.com (New York City)
Kings - www.kingswebsite.com (NJ)

And more to come!

For purchase online visit:

Direct from the Kitchen Table Bakers - www.KitchenTableBakers.com
Amazon - www.Amazon.com
Glutensmart - www.GlutenSmart.com
Netrition - www.Netrition.com

Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe On YouTubeFollow Us On Pinterest
OR  Share This Page!
News KTB in the news
Submitted: 11/13/2015
See a page about us on Food & beverage Magazine at FB101.com

KTB in the news
Submitted: 10/23/2015
We were written about in the Fancy Food & Culinary Products Magazine's Fall 2015 Issue. Click here to see the article.

KTB in the news
Submitted: 10/21/2015
CandyIndustry.com Gave us a quick shoutout on their site. Have a look at this link.

KTB in the news
Submitted: 10/16/2015
Phil Lempert, The Supermarket Guru, gave us his review in this video you can find on YouTube by clicking here.

We're a Finalist!
Submitted: 10/06/2015
We're a finalist in Martha Stewart's American Made Awards. Click here for info. Please vote for us.

In the news: Seth Novick
Submitted: 9/21/2015
Our Vice President, Seth novick has been spotlighted on deliMarketNews.com. Click here to check out the article and video.

For more news click here for our news archive.
Kitchen Table Bakers Menu: Our Products | About Us | Contact Us | Reviews & News | Write Your Own Review
Recipes & Serving Ideas | Wheat, Gluten Free Info | Press Kit | Where To Find Us | Buy Now
Our Products: Italian Herb | Flax Seed | Aged Parmesan | Garlic | Sesame | Rosemary | Everything | Jalapeño | Aged Parmesan Mini Crisps
Phone: 516-931-5113 Toll Free: 800-486-4582 Fax: 516-932-5467 E-Mail: Info@KitchenTableBakers.com
Postal Mailing Address: Kitchen Table Bakers, 41 Princeton Drive, Syosset, NY 11791 | Site Designed By: The LineDetail Drawing Co.